Vereine in OÖ

Entdecke die Vereine Oberösterreichs und finde genau den richtigen Verein!

OrtVereinAnsprechpartnerEmailTelefon 
AichkirchenUnion AichkirchenBenjamin Schöglb.scheggi@gmx.at069910211757
Attnang-PuchheimASKÖ Attnang-PuchheimManuel Pointnermanuel.pointner@a1.net069910071031
Bad HallVCR Bad HallMarkus Grubermarkusgruber@gmx.at069912921426
Bad LeonfeldenSportunion Bad LeonfeldenKastner Bernhardb.kastner@gmx.net06769487540
Bad ZellUnion Bad Zell-VolleyballBarbara Wurmwurmbarbara@gmx.at06506090203
BraunauATSV BraunauJosef Weinbergerweinberger.josef@aon.at06643122394
BraunauASKÖ VfB BraunauGünther Fanningervolleyball@vfb-braunau.at06646628135
EberstalzellUnion Raiffeisen EberstalzellIrmgard Huemerirmgard.huemer@gmx.at06642838374
EnnsSU supervolley OÖ.
(Enns)
Thomas Kürbischoffice@supervolley.net0676897424103
EschenauUnion EschenauEva Enzelsbergereva.enzelsberger@gmx.at06605700743
EsternbergUnion VC EsternbergPhilipp Hofmannph0hofmann@gmail.com066643853834
FrankenburgTSV FrankenburgPramendorfer ChristinaChristinaPramendorfer@gmx.at06803101366
FreistadtPowervolleys FreistadtTheresa Höllert.hoeller.volley@gmx.at066475104462
GallneukirchenSV GallneukirchenSabrina Schwarzsektion@svg-volleyball.at06604953349
GallspachBeachvolleys GallspachChristoph Ortnerchristoph.ortner@beachvolleysgallspach.at06601287605
GmundenUnion Baumeisterhaus GmundenFlorian Hollwegeroffice@gmundner-volleys.at06502607811
GreinGreiner Beach- und VolleyballvereinStefanie Doersiebstefanie.doersieb@gmx.at06645649762
GreinÖTB GreinPalmanshofer Ursula06643744858
GrieskirchenSportunion GrieskirchenJulia Flajsoffice@uvb-grieskirchen.at06603513099
GroßramingASVÖ GroßramingPatrick Kreuzrieglerasvoe-grossraming@gmx.at06603434176
GutauDSG Union GutauSimon Reschresch.sim@gmail.com06646150797
HaagBeach Volleyballclub HaagHannes FeiglstorferFEIGI@gmx.at069911817212
HagenbergASV HagenbergEvelyn Novyevelyn.novy@web.de
KirchdorfUnion KirchdorfChristina Hagmüllerchristina.hagmueller@gmx.at
KirchdorfÖTB TV Kirchdorf 1884Klaus Heinzlvolleyball@oetb-kirchdorf.net066444838290
KirchhamUnion KirchhamMarkus Hochmuthm.hochmuth@gmx.at07614/7714, 07614/7351-155
Kremsmünster TUS Kremsmünster / KremstalVolleyRainer Zwicklhuberkontakt@kremstalvolley.com066488430594
LaakirchenUnion LaakirchenRoland HermüllerVolleyball.laakirchen@gmail.com0676/9353772
LasbergSportunion Wimberger Haus LasbergMichael Höllervolleyball@lasberg.org;
leitner.w07@gmail.com
06645450093
LenzingATSV Lenzing ModalJoachim Razenbergerj.razenberger@gmx.at06641615695
LeondingUnion LeondingChristian Lacknerlackner.c@gmail.com
LeondingASKÖ Doppl-Hart 74Gerald Wanschgerald.wansch@dopplhart.atVerein 0732 682106
LinzTraktor ASKÖ Stamm LinzHildegard Puchnerhildegard.lehner@gmx.at+436607668460
LinzUnion Linz-WestPeter Klimo Dr.pzi3@aon.at
LinzASKÖ Linz-StegFlorian Stanglsandfloo@yahoo.de06505550656
LinzSportliga LinzStefan Radingerstefan.radinger@eduhi.at06766097325
LinzTV ÖTB Römerberg LinzLang Thomasvolleyball@tvroemerberg.net06643009462
LinzASKÖ Linz - Mitteaskoe.linz-mitte@gmx.at;
chris@divzero.at
06765801262
LinzASKÖ PichlingDominik Hartlvolleyball@askoepichling.at06502370548
LinzSV Magistrat LinzFröhlich Güntherguenther.froehlich@ikt.linz.at069919053288
LinzBeach - Union OÖObmann: Svetanic Martin Dipl.Ing.lisi.klopf@me.com06641333508
LinzUnion ADM LinzMarius Reiterreiter_marius@hotmail.com067761293967
Linz1. Linzer Volleyballverein Binder Joachimoffice@1lvv.at069915571470
LinzASKÖ Linz-AuhofJohannes Hölzljohannes.hoelzl.79@gmail.com069916006671
LosensteinASVÖ Sportverein LosensteinStephan Brandnervorstand@svlosenstein.at;
brandner.stephan@gmx.at
067682803446;
06503384763
MarchtrenkSportunion MarchtrenkMichael Nellersportunion.marchtrenk@gmail.com06643421177
MattighofenTSV MattighofenMarco Kleinteichvolleyball@tsvmattighofen.at06503335133
MauerkirchenVC MauerkirchenSchmiedlindl Valerievb.schwand-mauerkirchen@gmx.at06763609415
MühlbachUnion MühlbachRonald Habermannuvvmuehlbach@gmail.com09911844073
NaarnUnion NaarnKarl Brücklerk1.brueckler@aon.atP: 07262/ 52613
D: 07262/ 58797
NeuhofenUnion NeuhofenBrunnbauer Simonevolleyball.neuhofen@gmx.at06506489888
NeusserlingSport Union Herzogsdorf NeusserlingGünther Schöfflguenther.schoeffl@gmx.at06643419845
NeustiftUnion NeustiftValerie Krennvaleriek.krenn@gmail.com06644103312
OberneukirchenUnion OberneukirchenMartin Enzenhoferjudith.enzenhofer@gmx.at06643543313
OffenhausenTV OffenhausenMühlberger Markusmarkus.muehlberger@gmx.at069919787791
PergUnion Perg Wimmer-Dirnberger GesmbHBayer Michaelmichael.bayer@gmx.at06769604099
PergASKÖ PergManfred Rockenschaubmanfred.rocky@aon.at0664301380
PrambachkirchenBeachvolleys-PrambachkirchenAlexander BrandstätterA.Brandstaetter83@gmx.at06644793905
PregartenASKÖ Sparkasse PregartenGerald Sakoparniggerald.sakoparnig@gmx.at06644132460
RaabUVB RaabEdith Hoferedith.hofer2@gmx.at069911956879
RegauUnion Raiffeisen Regau
Ried / InnkreisUVC Weberzeile Ried im InnkreisRoman Lutzoffice@uvc-ried.at06605241538
Ried / RiedmarkASKÖ Ried / RiedmarkJohannes Wiesingerhannes_wiesinger@aon.at06646172444
Rohrbach / BergSportunion Rohrbach / BergJosef Eder Ing.josef.eder@ronet.at06641520155
SattledtUnion Raiffeisen SattledtChristian Baumgartnersattledtvolleys@gmail.com06604663362
ScharnsteinÖTB TV ScharnsteinStefan Drack DIbeachvolleyball@gmx.atP: 07615/7401
D: 07615-2214-32
SchenkenfeldenUnion SchenkenfeldenMichael Gutenbrunnermgutenbrunner92@gmail.com06605646484
SchwanenstadtÖTB Turnverein Schwanenstadt 1870Lisa Obstlisa-obst@gmx.at
SchwertbergUnion Schwertberg (SG Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys)Johannes Dirnbergerjohannes.dirnberger@gmx.at06507828869
SeewalchenATSV SeewalchenDI (FH) Markus Ratzenböckmarkus.ratzenboeck@gmail.com06801410677
SierningSportunion VB SierningClaus Huberc.huber@ihtech.at
St. Georgen / GusenTSV St. Georgen / GusenLisa Hummervb4222@gmail.com0676814122552
St. MarienkirchenTSV VC St. MarienkirchenChristian Denkc.denk@gmx.at06763706299
St. Martin/TraunATSV St. Martin / TraunManuel Bauerbauer.manuel@outlook.com06602622704
St. ValentinATSV St. ValentinChristian Heilbrunnerheilbrunner@gmx.at06602501188
SteyrUnion VBC SteyrFriedrich Hampelunionvbcsteyr@gmail.com06641225201
SteyrTV Steyr 1861Mag. Ute Wiesmayrute.wiesmayr@drei.at06504029204
TreubachSportunion Quasi Beach TreubachLukas Wührerlukas.wuehrer@gmx.at06601214080
UnterweitersdorfASKÖ UnterweitersdorfAndreas Wintersbergerandreas.wintersberger@aon.at06802313413
VöcklabruckASKÖ VöcklabruckManfred Preuermanfred.preuner@a1.net06645087248
WaldhausenUnion WaldhausenMartina Nenningmartina.nenning@gmx.at06508568210
WaldingSportunion WaldingMichael Haashamikey@gmx.at06507836862
Wartberg ob der AistSportunion Wartberg ob der AistSandra Kerns.kern1980@gmail.com06803340588
WeibernUnion VC WeibernThomas Maximilian Müller mymax94@gmail.com06645434454
WeitersfeldenUnion WeitersfeldenBirgit Jürgensbirgit.juergens@gmx.net06644460069
WelsSportunion Mc Donald´s Supervolley WelsStefan Trappmairstefan.trappmair@gmx.at06604648556
WelsSportunion WelsRainer Obwallerrainer.obwaller@gmail.com069910797322
Weng im InnkreisBeachvolleyballverein WengTobias Raftlgori3@gmx.at
WeyerSchiklub Weyer Sektion VolleyballReinhard Mihelicm.mihelic@eduhi.at
EbenseeASKÖ EbenseeStefan Gamperlinggampal@gmx.at06644684549
AnsfeldenSportunion AnsfeldenDaniela Mitterd.mitter95@gmx.at06506622484
WelsWelser Turnverein 1862Mario Holzingermario.holzinger@gmx.at0724264262
St. Marienkirchen an der PolsenzASV St. Marienkirchen an der PolsenzStefan Baumgartnerbaumi.s@gmx.at06502060576
MunderfingSV Raiffeisen MunderfingThomas Hadnerthomas.hadner@gmail.com06507622335